skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Feb 9
Pines Thunder
 6 
 9 
Seminole Softball Complex, North Street, Altamonte Springs, FL, USA - USA Elite Select
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
Bat Busters-Brooke (GA)
 3 
 5 
Seminole Softball Complex, North Street, Altamonte Springs, FL, USA - Field 3
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
Clearwater Lady Bombers
 7 
 7 
Seminole Softball Complex, North Street, Altamonte Springs, FL, USA - Field 2
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
TBD
 - 
 - 
TBD
Sat Feb 16
Firecrackers Bordeau
 2 
 3 
Champions Park, 24617 Southwest 30th Avenue, Newberry, FL, USA - Field 4
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
Florida Stealth
 1 
 1 
Champions Park, 24617 Southwest 30th Avenue, Newberry, FL, USA - Field 4
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
Empire State Huskies
 8 
 0 
Champions Park, 24617 Southwest 30th Avenue, Newberry, FL, USA - Field 4
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
Mojo
 14 
 0 
Champions Park, 24617 Southwest 30th Avenue, Newberry, FL, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
Bat Busters Layton
 3 
 2 
FINAL
Sat Mar 9
Hatters Gold
 1 
 2 
Soldiers Creek Park, Florida 419, Longwood, FL, USA - Field 1
FINAL
Sat Mar 9
Kissimmee Power
 4 
 5 
Soldiers Creek Park, Florida 419, Longwood, FL, USA - Field 6
FINAL
Sat Mar 9
Florida Gold
 5 
 3 
USSSA - Soldiers Creek Park, Florida 419, Longwood, FL, USA - Field 1
FINAL
Sun Mar 10
Pines Thunder
 6 
 3 
Soldiers Creek Park, Florida 419, Longwood, FL, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 23
Pro Impact Haverman
 5 
 6 
Soldiers Creek Park, Florida 419, Longwood, FL, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 23
Bandits
 11 
 1 
Soldiers Creek Park, Florida 419, Longwood, FL, USA - PGF
FINAL
Sat Mar 23
Bandits
 3 
 6 
Soldiers Creek Park, Florida 419, Longwood, FL, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 23
Auburndale Synergy
 8 
 2 
Soldiers Creek Park, Florida 419, Longwood, FL, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 24
Pro Impact Haverman
 8 
 7 
FINAL
Sat Apr 6
Florida Impact '05
 3 
 2 
Ocala Regional Sportsplex, Southwest 67th Avenue, Ocala, FL, USA - PGF
FINAL
Sat Apr 6
Lady Hammerheads
 4 
 4 
Ocala, FL, USA
FINAL
Sat Apr 6
Bat Busters-Brooke (GA)
 1 
 8 
Ocala, FL, USA
FINAL
Sun Apr 7
Hatters Gold - Blake
 4 
 5 
Ocala, FL, USA - PGF
FINAL
Sun Apr 7
Firecrackers Bordeau
 9 
 10 
Ocala, FL, USA - PGF
FINAL
Sun Apr 7
EC Bullets - Montgomery
 7 
 1 
Ocala, FL, USA - PGF
FINAL
Sat Apr 13
Fusion '04
 1 
 4 
Seminole County Softball Complex - USSSA
FINAL
Sat Apr 13
Firecrackers Yeary
 2 
 5 
Seminole Softball Complex, North Street, Altamonte Springs, FL, USA - field 2
FINAL
Sat Apr 13
Lady Bombers
 5 
 7 
Seminole Softball Complex, North Street, Altamonte Springs, FL, USA - Field 2
FINAL
Sun Apr 14
Firecrackers Campos Bias
 0 
 10 
Soldiers Creek Park, Florida 419, Longwood, FL, USA
FINAL
Sun Apr 14
Lady Bombers
 0 
 1 
Soldiers Creek Park, Florida 419, Longwood, FL, USA
FINAL
Sat Apr 27
Florida Select Elliott
 0 
 9 
TBD
Sat Apr 27
 0 
Florida Rage
 0 
TBD
Sat Apr 27
Orange City Thunder
 7 
 3 
Hancock Park, Hancock Road, Clermont, FL, USA - Field 3
FINAL
Sat Apr 27
Diamond Girls Mahoney
 4 
 11 
Hancock Road, Clermont, FL, USA - Field 2
FINAL
Sun Apr 28
Gold Coast Hurricanes Hargrave
 0 
 11 
TBD
Sun Apr 28
 2 
Hot Shots
 5 
TBD
Sun Apr 28
 2 
Orange City Thunder
 3 
TBD
Sat May 18
Florida Impact '05
 4 
 1 
Soldiers Creek Park, Florida 419, Longwood, FL, USA
FINAL
Sat May 18
Florida Stealth
 1 
 10 
FINAL
Sat May 18
Impact Gatewood
 9 
 8 
Soldiers Creek Park, Florida 419, Longwood, FL, USA
FINAL
Sat May 18
Firecrackers Wellington
 3 
 5 
Soldiers Creek Park, Florida 419, Longwood, FL, USA - USSSA
FINAL
Sat May 18
Florida Impact '05
 3 
 1 
Soldiers Creek Park, Florida 419, Longwood, FL, USA
FINAL
Sun May 19
Florida Gold
 4 
 3 
Soldiers Creek Park, Florida 419, Longwood, FL, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 1
 8 
Tampa Mustangs - Dodge
 7 
Soldiers Creek Park, Florida 419, Longwood, FL, USA - Field 4
FINAL
Sat Jun 1
Hot Shots
 2 
 1 
Soldiers Creek - Field 4
FINAL
Sun Jun 2
Boynton Beach Lady Bandits
 1 
 8 
TBD
Sun Jun 2
 0 
Orange City Thunder
 2 
Soldiers Creek Park, Florida 419, Longwood, FL, USA - Field 4
FINAL
Sun Jun 2
 0 
Clermont Intensity
 5 
Soldiers Creek Park, Florida 419, Longwood, FL, USA - Field 4
FINAL
Fri Jun 14
EC Bullets Wiggins
 0 
 9 
TBD
Fri Jun 14
 11 
GA Outlaws Fambrough
 2 
Champions Elite
TBD
Sat Jun 15
 0 
Atlanta Vipers - Palazo
 9 
Champions Elite
TBD
Sat Jun 15
 7 
EC Bullets - Montgomery
 4 
Champions Elite
TBD
Sun Jun 16
EC Bullets Wiggins
 9 
 0 
Champions Elite
TBD
Sat Jun 22
 7 
Florida Stealth
 5 
Seminole County, FL, USA - USSSA States
TBD
Sat Jun 22
 0 
Bandits
 3 
TBD
Sat Jun 22
Riverview Warriors
 4 
 7 
TBD
Sun Jun 23
Lady Hammerheads
 5 
 0 
TBD
Tue Jun 25
Ohio Hawks 14U
 0 
 0 
Seminole - Alex Wilcox Showcase - June 26-29
TBD
Wed Jun 26
Lady Gators Jackson
 2 
 3 
TBD
Wed Jun 26
Florida Impact '05
 5 
 1 
TBD
Thu Jun 27
GA Impact Jeffrey's Lewis
 15 
 0 
TBD
Thu Jun 27
FL Impact Gold 04 Feldman
 11 
 3 
TBD
Thu Jun 27
 1 
Tampa Mustangs - Dodge
 10 
TBD
Fri Jun 28
Alabama Twisters
 13 
 2 
TBD
Wed Jul 10
 7 
Gold Coast Hurricanes - Dakota
 5 
TBD
Thu Jul 11
 5 
Georgia Impact
 2 
TBD
Thu Jul 11
 3 
North Carolina Ruthless
 12 
TBD
Fri Jul 12
New Jersey Pride Dean
 3 
 6 
TBD
Fri Jul 12
 2 
Georgia Firecrackers 2023 West
 5 
TBD
Fri Jul 12
Clearwater Lady Bombers
 1 
 2 
TBD
Sat Jul 13
 9 
Lady Lightning Gold McGowan
 8 
TBD
Sun Jul 14
Absolute 05
 0 
 4 
USA Nationals Gulf Breeze, FL, USA
TBD
Wed Jul 17
Georgia Fire 05 Morris
 3 
 4 
TBD
Thu Jul 18
Georgia Fire 14U
 3 
 4 
TBD
Thu Jul 18
Firecrackers Gulfcoast
 6 
 2 
TBD
Fri Jul 19
High Intensity Johnson
 3 
 4 
TBD
Fri Jul 19
 13 
Toxic Fastpitch
 2 
TBD
Fri Jul 19
Georgia Fire 05 Morris
 3 
 2 
TBD
Sat Sep 7
Florida Rage
 1 
 10 
TBD
Sat Sep 7
 0 
Florida Impact Gatewood
 6 
TBD
Sat Sep 7
Team Tampa
 3 
 7 
TBD
Sat Sep 7
 1 
Boca Impact 14U Byrd
 2 
TBD
Sun Sep 8
West Florida Crush
 0 
 4 
TBD
Sun Sep 8
Team Tampa
 2 
 4 
TBD
Sun Sep 8
 2 
Tampa Mustangs Seymour
 1 
TBD
Sun Sep 8
 0 
Boca Impact 14U Byrd
 5 
TBD
Sat Sep 14
 3 
Lady Ballers
 4 
TBD
Sat Sep 14
Florida Select Willis
 0 
 15 
TBD
Sat Sep 14
 6 
Lady Gators 05
 2 
TBD
Sun Sep 15
Team North Florida
 10 
 4 
TBD
Sat Oct 5
Lady Gators Jackson
 1 
 5 
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
Tampa Mustangs Steeper
 0 
 1 
NTC Softball Facility, Legends Way, Clermont, FL, USA - NTC Field 4
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
EC Bullets 06 Florida
 5 
 5 
NTC Softball Facility, Legends Way, Clermont, FL, USA - NTC Field 4
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
Orange City Thunder
 1 
 4 
NTC Softball Facility, Legends Way, Clermont, FL, USA
TBD
Sun Oct 6
SFL Diamond Dusters Perantoni
 5 
 4 
NTC Softball Facility, Legends Way, Clermont, FL, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
Tampa Mustangs 05
 7 
 2 
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
Firecrackers FL Wetherington
 1 
 0 
Seminole Softball Complex, North Street, Altamonte Springs, Seminole County, FL, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
Boca Impact 14U Byrd
 2 
 6 
Seminole Softball Complex, North Street, Altamonte Springs, Seminole County, FL, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
Sarasota Heat 03 Gold
 1 
 5 
Seminole Softball Complex, North Street, Altamonte Springs, Seminole County, FL, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
Orange City Thunder
 2 
 2 
Seminole Softball Complex, North Street, Altamonte Springs, Seminole County, FL, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
Pines Thunder 16U
 0 
 4 
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
 0 
Firecrackers Williams
 11 
Seminole Softball Complex, North Street, Altamonte Springs, Seminole County, FL, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
PL Bandits German
 6 
 2 
Seminole Softball Complex, North Street, Altamonte Springs, Seminole County, FL, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
 2 
Atlanta Premier Sweat
 5 
Twin Creeks Softball Complex, Brooke Boulevard, Woodstock, GA, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
 6 
Team Georgia
 1 
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
Atlanta Premier 06 Samples/Abb
 0 
 15 
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
 1 
Atlanta Vipers 06 Callaway
 3 
Kenney Askew Park, Univeter Road, Canton, GA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
EC Bullets Maher
 8 
 1 
Hobgood Park
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
Georgia Power 05 Boyette
 5 
 7 
Twin Creeks Softball Complex, Brooke Boulevard, Woodstock, GA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
Fury 06
 1 
 7 
Twin Creeks Softball Complex, Brooke Boulevard, Woodstock, GA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
Firecrackers FL Wetherington
 6 
 8 
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
 13 
Diamond Dusters Perantoni
 1 
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
 6 
Team North Florida
 6 
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
Diamond Dusters Perantoni
 1 
 5 
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
 5 
Team North Florida
 4 
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
Florida Gold Torres
 1 
 5 
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
Hot Shots
 2 
 1 
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
Florida Gold Rene
 0 
 10 
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
Firecrackers Quinlan/Koceja
 0 
 1 
Merrill Park, Merrill Park Drive, Altamonte Springs, FL, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
 9 
SE Intensity
 5 
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
Florida Rage
 1 
 11 
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
 3 
Firecrackers Ladd
 4 
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
Orange City Thunder
 0 
 6 
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
Gold Coast Hurricanes 14U
 1 
 3 
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
Bombers Odessa
 4 
 14 
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
EC Bullets 06 Florida
 0 
 12 
Shocker Park, Southeast 44th Court, Ocala, FL, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
Bombers Odessa
 0 
 8 
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
 9 
Team North Florida
 7 
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
 2 
Tampa Mustangs - Dodge
 3 
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
Gold Coast Hurricanes 14U
 2 
 7 
Seminole County - USA Elite Select
TBD
Sat Feb 8
Bartow Intimidators
 0 
 6 
TBD
Sat Feb 8
Sumter SWAT
 3 
 7 
TBD
Sat Feb 8
Bombers SE Intensity
 0 
 4 
TBD
Sun Feb 9
Orange City Thunder
 1 
 0 
TBD
Sun Feb 9
Bombers SE Intensity
 1 
 5 
TBD
Sun Feb 9
Orange City Thunder
 0 
 2 
TBD
Sun Feb 9
 0 
Orange City Thunder
 5 
TBD
Sat Feb 15
 15 
Gainesville Gold 05
 0 
TBD
Sat Feb 15
Georgia Power 05 Boyette
 0 
 1 
TBD
Sat Feb 15
Virginia Unity - Johnson
 1 
 0 
TBD
Sun Feb 16
Georgia Prime
 3 
 6 
TBD
Sun Feb 16
Georgia Impact 06 Simpson
 0 
 1 
TBD
Sun Feb 16
 9 
EC Bullets Maher
 5 
TBD
Sun Feb 16
Virginia Unity - Johnson
 3 
 5 
TBD
Sat May 23
Lady Renegades Zweifel
 0 
 6 
TBD
Sat May 23
Space Coast Titans
 0 
 8 
TBD
Sat May 23
V2Pro 18u
 2 
 13 
TBD
Sun May 24
 1 
Firecrackers 16u
 3 
TBD
Mon May 25
 3 
Tampa Mustangs Neptune
 5 
TBD
Fri Jun 5
Texas glory 03
 1 
 7 
NTC Softball Facility, Legends Way, Clermont, FL, USA - Showcase Clermont
TBD
Fri Jun 5
North Florida Rage 03
 0 
 5 
TBD
Sat Jun 6
 4 
Atlanta Premier Johnson
 1 
TBD
Fri Jun 12
 5 
Premier Fastpitch Reed
 1 
FINAL
Sat Jun 13
EC Bullets Glenn Orange
 4 
 6 
Twin Creeks Softball Complex, Brooke Boulevard, Woodstock, GA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 13
Atlanta Vipers Sims
 4 
 0 
Twin Creeks Softball Complex, Brooke Boulevard, Woodstock, GA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 13
Fury Platinum Bray
 3 
 4 
Twin Creeks Softball Complex, Brooke Boulevard, Woodstock, GA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 14
 10 
Fury Platinum 05 Brown
 0 
FINAL
Sat Jun 20
 7 
Diamond Girls Mahoney
 2 
FINAL
Sat Jun 20
South Florida Wicked 14u
 0 
 7 
Viera, FL, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 21
Central Florida Intensity
 0 
 2 
Viera, FL, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 21
Tampa Mustangs Henry
 3 
 4 
Viera, FL, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 21
SE Intensity
 0 
 2 
Viera, FL, USA
FINAL
Thu Jun 25
Pro Impact - Hartsell
 6 
 11 
Boombah Sports Complex, East Lake Mary Boulevard, Sanford, FL, USA - Alex Wilcox Showcase
FINAL
Thu Jun 25
Team North Carolina (Hinde)
 3 
 0 
Alex Wilcox - B01
FINAL
Fri Jun 26
Gold Coast Hurricanes - Magers
 2 
 10 
Alex Wilcox - B05
FINAL
Fri Jun 26
Impact Byrd
 6 
 0 
Alex Wilcox - B05
FINAL
Sat Jun 27
Florida Impact Watson
 0 
 4 
Alex Wilcox - B04
FINAL
Sat Jun 27
Pro Impact - Hartsell
 0 
 8 
Alex Wilcox
FINAL
Sat Jun 27
Tampa Mustangs Eve
 2 
 1 
Alex Wilcox
FINAL
Thu Jul 9
 0 
Carolina Cardinals National
 0 
TBD
Thu Jul 9
Team Georgia Premier 05 Caymol
 0 
 1 
Atlanta legacy
TBD
Fri Jul 10
Lady Lightning Gold 16u Pedy
 1 
 1 
Atlanta Legacy
TBD
Fri Jul 10
Team Ohio Red
 7 
 5 
Atlanta Legacy
TBD
Sat Jul 11
Indy Crush 04 Premier
 2 
 6 
Atlanta Legacy
TBD
Sat Jul 11
Hotshot 16u Platinum Zeitz
 3 
 2 
Atlanta Legacy
TBD
Sun Jul 12
 3 
Georgia Impact 04 Deyton
 2 
Atlanta Legacy
TBD
Wed Jul 29
 5 
EC Bullets Harris
 0 
TBD
Wed Jul 29
 0 
Carolina Elite 14U Kennedy
 1 
TCS Summer Nationals
FINAL
Thu Jul 30
 8 
Lady Dukes NC
 6 
TCS Summer Nationals
TBD
Fri Jul 31
 5 
QC Lady Hitmen
 4 
TCS Summer Nationals
TBD
Fri Jul 31
 4 
OC Batbusters Interthal
 3 
TCS Summer Nationals
FINAL
Sat Aug 1
 0 
Atlanta Vipers Tamborra
 1 
TCS Summer Nationals
TBD
Sun Aug 2
QC Lady Hitmen
 4 
 8 
TCS Summer Nationals
FINAL
Sun Aug 2
 1 
EC Bullets 05 Wright
 0 
TCS Summer Nationals
FINAL
Sun Aug 2
Heartland Havoc
 6 
 7 
TCS Summer Nationals Semin-Finals
FINAL
Sun Aug 2
 1 
Atlanta Vipers Tamborra
 7 
TCS Summer Nationals - Championship
FINAL